Academics

Students who enter City University School Boys Preparatory in the sixth grade and remain until the end of their eighth grade year will establish a strong foundation in core academic subjects such as reading/language arts, mathematics, social studies, the sciences, foreign language, technology, the arts, citizenship and leadership, as well as, social and extracurricular activities. Led by an experienced team of educators, our boys receive a quality educational experience—inside and outside the classroom.

 

City University School Boys Preparatory Faculty & Staff

Professors

Professor Special Ashford
sashford@cityuniversityschool.org
Teaching Subject(s): Reading

Professor Tammi Collins
tcollins@cityuniversityschool.org
Teaching Subject(s): Math

Professor Mary Craig
mcraig@cityuniversityschool.org
Teaching Subject(s): PE / Health

Professor Tyler Fabbri
tfabbri@cityuniversityschool.org
Teaching Subject(s): Science

Professor Walter Hampton
whampton@cityuniversityschool.org
Teaching Subject(s): Social Studies

Professor Clara Tate
ctate@cityuniversityschool.org
Teaching Subject(s): Special Education

 

Staff

Andrea Bailey, Office Manager
abailey@cityuniversityschool.org

Jaytonn Hunter, Instructional Facilitator
jhunter@cityuniversityschool.org